• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 18 August 2018 - Sunday 19 August 2018 10:00 - 16:00
2.4mR Training Camp  ::  Racing and Regattas

Wednesday 22 August 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Wednesday Night Racing D4  ::  Racing and Regattas

WNR 2018

Thursday 23 August 2018 17:45 - 20:00
Thursday Night Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series

Thursday Night Casual Racing Series 

 

Interested in racing, but not sure where to begin? Then this series is for you. Come out on Thursday evenings and crew with more experienced racers to get your feet wet, so to speak.

 

Skipper’s meeting at 5:45 on the foreshore by the dinghy shed | Starting sequence begins at 6:30

Wednesday 29 August 2018 18:15
Floyd Night   ::  Wednesday Night Racing

Thursday 30 August 2018 17:45 - 20:00
Thursday Night Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series

Thursday Night Casual Racing Series 

 

Interested in racing, but not sure where to begin? Then this series is for you. Come out on Thursday evenings and crew with more experienced racers to get your feet wet, so to speak.

 

Skipper’s meeting at 5:45 on the foreshore by the dinghy shed | Starting sequence begins at 6:30

Saturday 01 September 2018 - Sunday 02 September 2018
Maple Bay Regatta (MBYC)  ::  Racing and Regattas

Wednesday 05 September 2018 18:00
Harvest Moon Series R1  ::  Wednesday Night Racing

Saturday 08 September 2018 10:00
2.4mR Interfleet Regatta  ::  Regattas

Sunday 09 September 2018 10:00
Thermopylae Trophy Race  ::  Long Distance Racing

Wednesday 12 September 2018 18:00
Harvest Moon Series R2  ::  Wednesday Night Racing