• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 20 January 2018
Trophy and Awards Night  ::  Racing and Regattas

Trophy and Awards Night

 

Arrive early for dinner. Awards will start at 7:00 pm

Sunday 21 January 2018 10:00
Winter ATB 1  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 28 January 2018 10:00
Winter LD 1  ::  Long Distance Racing

Sunday 04 February 2018 10:00
Winter ATB 2  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 10 February 2018 - Sunday 11 February 2018 10:00
Frozen Assets Dinghy Regatta   ::  Regattas RVYC

Online Registration, Notice of Race and Sailing Instructions

 

Sunday 11 February 2018 10:00
Winter LD 2  ::  Long Distance Racing

Sunday 18 February 2018 10:00
Winter ATB 3  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 25 February 2018 10:00
Winter LD 3  ::  Long Distance Racing

Sunday 04 March 2018 10:00
Spring ATB 1  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 11 March 2018 10:00
Winter LD 4  ::  Long Distance Racing