• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Wednesday 25 September 2019 17:55
Harvest Moon Series R4  ::  Wednesday Night Racing

Harvest Moon Racing Series

First Warning 17:55

Start 18:00

Saturday 28 September 2019 - Sunday 29 September 2019 10:00
Fall Dinghy Regatta  ::  Junior Racing & Regattas

Fall Dinghy Regatta

Fall Dinghy

Click here to register: https://theclubspot.com/regatta/1VQAivr6Jx   

Sunday 29 September 2019
Whitehouse Trophy Race  ::  Trophy Races


 RVYC Trophy Series - Challenge Race 4

Registration, NOR and SI are also available on Club Spot: https://theclubspot.com/register/regatta/xq4UsrRrV9/class 

Friday 04 October 2019 18:00 - 20:00
Thermopylae Regatta Check-In  ::  Racing and Regattas

Saturday 05 October 2019 - Sunday 06 October 2019
Thermopylae Regatta  ::  Regattas RVYC


rvyc thermopolaye 2019

 VIRS Event 13

Registration - Click here

Notice of Race - Click Here

Sunday 20 October 2019
Fall ATB 1  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 27 October 2019
Virtue Cup Trophy Race  ::  Trophy Races


 RVYC Trophy Race Series - Challenge Race 5

Virtue Cup

For the NOR - Click here

To register, follow the link: https://theclubspot.com/register/regatta/P0EzTQAtro/class

Sunday 03 November 2019
Fall ATB 2  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 03 November 2019
Fall LD 1  ::  Long Distance Racing

Sunday 17 November 2019
Fall ATB 3  ::  ATB Racing