• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Wednesday 10 June 2020 18:00
Wednesday Night B2  ::  Club Racing Series

Thursday 11 June 2020 18:00
Thursday Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series

Saturday 13 June 2020 - Sunday 14 June 2020 10:00
2.4mR Training Session  ::  Racing and Regattas

Wednesday 17 June 2020 18:00
Wednesday Night B3  ::  Club Racing Series

Thursday 18 June 2020 18:00
Thursday Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series

Saturday 20 June 2020 08:00
2.4mR Interfleet Regatta - Postponed  ::  Racing and Regattas

Wednesday 24 June 2020 18:00
Wednesday Night B4  ::  Club Racing Series

Thursday 25 June 2020 08:00
Thursday Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series

Saturday 27 June 2020 09:30
2.4 Team Racing  ::  Racing and Regattas

2.4 Team Racing

02 15 20 691 June 6 website

Try out team racing against your fellow 2.4 sailors to hone your boat handling skills

09:30 Rig boats

10:00 Skippers' Briefing: learn the basics of team racing, key rules that apply and divide into teams

11:00 On the water to experience team racing 

Bring a lunch. Expect a short de-brief at the end of the afternoon.

 

Wednesday 01 July 2020 08:00
Canada Day Pursuit (Round Discovery Island)  ::  Club Racing Series