• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Friday 22 November 2019
Trophy & Awards Night  ::  Racing and Regattas

Saturday 23 November 2019 10:00
Saturday Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series


Saturday Casual Racing

Skipper's Meeting 1000 hrs

First Warning 1030 hrs


 Last Casual Race of 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019
Teddy Bear Cup (School League)  ::  Junior Racing & Regattas

Sunday 01 December 2019
Fall ATB 4 & LD 4  ::  ATB Racing


ATB and Long Distance Racing Fall Series
First Warning at 0955.  LD Skippers Meeting at 0900 at the bottom of the ramp.


 

Monday 02 December 2019 18:00
Junior Potluck  ::  Junior Racing & Regattas

Thursday 26 December 2019
Rum Race (RVYC)  ::  Regattas RVYC

Saturday 28 December 2019
Ice Bowl Regatta - 2.4mR Class  ::  Racing and Regattas


Ice Bowl Regatta - 2.4mR Class 

Saturday December 28, 2019 

This is the last 2.4mR event on the 2019 calendar.  Enjoy a day of good competition, then warm up with a fine meal prepared by Chef Andrew and good conversation with fellow fleet members, their spouses and significant others.  

NOR and SIs coming soon.

FallDinghy2019 AMadding


 

Saturday 15 February 2020 - Sunday 16 February 2020 08:00 - 17:00
Frozen Assets Dinghy Regatta  ::  Junior Racing & Regattas

Friday 28 August 2020 17:00
Floyd Night  ::  Wednesday Night Racing