• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 19 January 2019
Mini 12 Series C4  ::  Mini-12

RO: Brian Dodsworth

Sunday 20 January 2019 10:00
Winter LD 1  ::  Long Distance Racing

Saturday 26 January 2019
Mini 12 Series C5  ::  Mini-12

RO: 2.4 Reps

Sunday 27 January 2019 10:00
Winter ATB 2  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 02 February 2019
Mini 12 Series D1  ::  Mini-12

RO: John Vincent

Sunday 03 February 2019 10:00
Winter LD 2  ::  Long Distance Racing

Saturday 09 February 2019
Mini 12 Series D2  ::  Mini-12

RO: Gordon Wilkinson

Sunday 10 February 2019 08:00
Winter ATB 3  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 16 February 2019
Mini 12 Series D3  ::  Mini-12

RO: Ron Drane

Saturday 16 February 2019 - Sunday 17 February 2019 10:00
Frozen Assets Dinghy Regatta  ::  Regattas RVYC


Please check back closer to event for NOR, SI, and registration details.