• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Sunday 23 February 2020 08:00
Spring ATB 1  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 01 March 2020 09:55
Winter LD 4  ::  Long Distance Racing

Sunday 08 March 2020 08:00
Spring ATB 2  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 14 March 2020 08:00
Spring One Design  ::  Regattas

Sunday 15 March 2020 08:00
William Head Trophy Race  ::  Trophy Races

Sunday 22 March 2020 08:00
Spring ATB 3  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 28 March 2020 - Sunday 29 March 2020 08:00
Patos Island Race - SNSYC  ::  Regattas Away

Saturday 28 March 2020 - Sunday 29 March 2020 08:00
UVIC Western Canada Cup   ::  Regattas

Sunday 05 April 2020 08:00
Lipton Cup   ::  Trophy Races

Friday 10 April 2020 - Saturday 11 April 2020 08:00
Southern Straits Race   ::  Regattas Away