• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Wednesday 29 April 2020 18:00
Wednesday Night A1  ::  Club Racing Series

Saturday 02 May 2020 - Sunday 03 May 2020 08:00
Spring Dinghy Regatta  ::  Regattas

Wednesday 06 May 2020 18:00
Wednesday Night A2  ::  Club Racing Series

Thursday 07 May 2020 18:00
Thursday Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series

Saturday 09 May 2020 08:00
School League Regatta  ::  Junior Racing & Regattas

Saturday 09 May 2020 - Sunday 10 May 2020 08:00
Thetis Island Regatta   ::  Racing and Regattas

Wednesday 13 May 2020 18:00
Wednesday Night A3  ::  Club Racing Series

Thursday 14 May 2020 18:00
Thursday Casual Racing  ::  Club Racing Series

Saturday 16 May 2020 08:00
School League Regatta  ::  Junior Racing & Regattas

Saturday 16 May 2020 - Sunday 17 May 2020 08:00
Round Salt Spring Island   ::  Racing and Regattas