• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 17 November 2018
Mini 12 Series B4  ::  Mini-12

RO: Gale Bryant

Sunday 18 November 2018 10:00
Fall ATB 3  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 24 November 2018
Mini 12 Series B5  ::  Mini-12

RO: 2.4 Reps

Sunday 25 November 2018 10:00
Fall LD 1  ::  Long Distance Racing

Saturday 01 December 2018
Mini 12 Series C1  ::  Mini-12

RO: Bruce Kenning

Sunday 02 December 2018 10:00
Fall ATB 4  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 08 December 2018
Mini 12 Series C2  ::  Mini-12

RO: Barb Routley

Sunday 09 December 2018 10:00
Fall LD 2  ::  Long Distance Racing

Saturday 15 December 2018
Mini 12 Series C3  ::  Mini-12

RO: Brian Dodsworth

Wednesday 26 December 2018 10:00
THSA Rum Race  ::  Racing and Regattas