• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Tuesday 26 December 2017
Rum Race  ::  ATB Racing

Monday 01 January 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Johnstone Reef Race  ::  Long Distance Racing

Saturday 20 January 2018
Trophy and Awards Night  ::  Racing and Regattas

Sunday 21 January 2018 10:00
Winter ATB 1  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 28 January 2018 10:00
Winter LD 1  ::  Long Distance Racing

Sunday 04 February 2018 10:00
Winter ATB 2  ::  ATB Racing

Saturday 10 February 2018 - Sunday 11 February 2018 10:00
Frozen Assets Dinghy Regatta   ::  Regattas

Sunday 11 February 2018 10:00
Winter LD 2  ::  Long Distance Racing

Sunday 18 February 2018 10:00
Winter ATB 3  ::  ATB Racing

Sunday 25 February 2018 10:00
Winter LD 3  ::  Long Distance Racing