• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Wednesday 03 May 2017
Wednesday Night Racing A-1  ::  Wednesday Night Racing

Thursday 04 May 2017
Mini 12 F-1  ::  Mini-12

Saturday 06 May 2017 - Sunday 07 May 2017
Spring Dinghy Championship Regatta   ::  Regattas RVYC

Spring Dinghy Championship Regatta, May 6-7, 2017

Spring Dinghies is the Club's Spring dinghy season opener regatta, attracting boats form western Canada and the US.

Registration Page, Notice of Race & Sailing Instructions

Click here for Regatta information and on the water updates 

If you are interested in volunteering or offering a bed to a sailor to sleep, please email  

 2017 Spring Dinghy Regatta

Wednesday 10 May 2017
Wednesday Night Racing A-2  ::  Wednesday Night Racing

Thursday 11 May 2017
Mini 12 F-2  ::  Mini-12

Friday 12 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017 08:00 - 17:00
Thetis Island Race (LYC)  ::  Regattas Away

Wednesday 17 May 2017
Wednesday Night Racing A-3  ::  Wednesday Night Racing

Thursday 18 May 2017
Mini 12 F-3  ::  Mini-12

Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017
Round Saltspring Race (SISC)  ::  Regattas Away

Wednesday 24 May 2017
Wednesday Night Racing A-4  ::  Wednesday Night Racing