• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Saturday 21 April 2018 - Sunday 22 April 2018 10:00
Blackline THRASH Regatta (RVYC)  ::  Racing and Regattas

Blackline T.H.R.A.S.H. Regatta NOR - Click here

Blackline T.H.R.A.S.H. Regatta SI's - LD Click Here

Blackline T.H.R.A.S.H. Regatta SI's - RTB Click Here

To register - Click here

Blackline T.H.R.A.S.H Regatta Schedule of Events - Click here 

THRASH Menu Poster 2018

Blackline thrash poster Feb 28

Wednesday 02 May 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Wednesday Night Racing A1  ::  Racing and Regattas

WNR 2018

Thursday 03 May 2018
Mini 12 F-1  ::  Mini-12

Saturday 05 May 2018 - Sunday 06 May 2018 10:00
Spring Dinghy Regatta   ::  Regattas RVYC

Click on this link for Registration, Notice of Race and Sailing Instructions

Spring Dinghy 2018

Wednesday 09 May 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Wednesday Night Racing A2  ::  Racing and Regattas

WNR 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018
Mini 12 F-2  ::  Mini-12

Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018
Thetis Island Race (LYC)  ::  Racing and Regattas

Saturday 12 May 2018 10:00
School League Regatta  ::  Junior Racing & Regattas

Sunday 13 May 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Oregon Offshore BBQ  ::  Racing and Regattas

Wednesday 16 May 2018 17:00 - 21:00
Wednesday Night Racing A3  ::  Racing and Regattas

WNR 2018