• marker2 N48 27.2' W123 17.7'

pinterest icontwitter iconfacebook icon

To see all menu options please login below:

    Remember Me     Forgot username or password?   Register  

Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Category View

 

Sunday 29 April 2018 - Wednesday 02 May 2018 08:00
Cruise to Seattle Yacht Club  ::  Cruising & Dinners

Thursday 10 May 2018 19:00
Cruising  ::  Cruising & Dinners

Friday 18 May 2018 - Monday 21 May 2018 08:00 - 17:00
Commodore's Cruise   ::  Cruising & Dinners

Commodore's Aloha Cruise Itinerary - Click here 

CommodoresCruiseSaveTheDate2018

Monday 21 May 2018
Victoria Day - Clubhouse Closed  ::  Statutory Holidays in BC

Friday 08 June 2018 - Sunday 10 June 2018 08:00
Ladies Cruise: Roche Harbor  ::  Cruising & Dinners

LADIES CRUISE TO ROCHE HARBOUR 2018

Ladies Cruise: to Roche Harbour, Fri June 8 to Sun June 10, 2018 
Cruise Coordinator: Tibbie Adams ()

Need a fun weekend away? Join the annual RVYC women's cruise. Grab your boat and your girlfriends and head on over to Roche Harbour. Party with other intrepid female captains. Scared of the sea? Contact Tibbie and we can buddy boat from Oak Bay together. Trouble leaving the dock? Get the dock staff to push you off or ask your partner to move the boat to an outer dock. Trouble landing? Easy! Go dead slow and get the Roche Harbour dock crew to catch you (call VHF 78a) or call me (VHF 9, Meander) and I will dock your boat for you. Joy Rides!

Itinerary:
Friday : Arrive, check in to customs, and ask for moorage slip assignment (VHF 78A)
5:00pm Happy Hour! Wear pink. Bring an appy to go with some free wine 

Saturday:
10:00am Walk to the mausoleum, explore the gardens, and shop till you drop, using the 3 store discounts.
1:00pm Go to the spa, play tennis, or laze around the pool. 5:00 Pot luck Happy Hour, dinner with friends.

Sunday:
9:00am Free donuts on the dock. Bring your own coffee.

This cruise is free! Deadline to have your moorage booked for you is Monday June 4. Sign up below or contact the office at . Or, sign up late and phone Roche Harbour to book your own moorage. Advice: check US customs for latest food prohibitions, you will also need a USA cruising licence if you don't have one.

Thursday 14 June 2018 19:00
Cruising  ::  Cruising & Dinners

Sunday 01 July 2018
Canada Day - Clubhouse Closed  ::  Statutory Holidays in BC

Sunday 01 July 2018 - Tuesday 03 July 2018 08:00
Canada Day Rendezvous: Inner Harbour  ::  Cruising & Dinners

Canada Day Poster 2018 min

Saturday 04 August 2018 - Monday 06 August 2018 08:00
Family Rendezvous: Long Harbour  ::  Cruising & Dinners

Saturday 01 September 2018 - Monday 03 September 2018 08:00
Labour Day Interclub Cruise: Telegraph Harbour  ::  Cruising & Dinners