RVYC Racing Results


2017 Racing Season

The Racing Season was October to September until 2014-2015.
2015-2016 Racing Season is from 1 October 2015 to 31 December 2016.
Starting in 2017 Racing Seasons will be calendar years.
Links to other Seasons: 2015-2016   2018   2019  

Club Racing
Mini 12

Deceptions & Illusions
  Series A  Series B  
Long Distance



Regatta Distance

Regatta Round-the-Buoys

Regatta Dinghy

Regatta Series

Trophy Races

Lipton Cup

Thermopylae Trophy

Virtue Cup

Whitehouse Trophy

William Head