RVYC Racing Results


2018 Racing Season

The Racing Season was October to September until 2014-2015.
2015-2016 Racing Season is from 1 October 2015 to 31 December 2016.
Staring in 2017 Racing Seasons will be calendar years.
Links to other Seasons: 2015-2016   2017  

Club Racing
Mini 12
Mini 12
  Series C  Series D  Series E  
Long Distance



Regatta Dinghy

Trophy Races

Sorry, no results found! 5